Authors' Series 2016 Compendium

Hunter Laing, The Collector's Loft


product(s) added to basket

Continue Shopping Show Basket

Ex VAT £4,833.33

This Authors’ Series is a range of exclusive single malt whiskies, created by the prestigious blenders and bottlers, Hunter Laing & Co. Comprised of limited edition single cask expressions ranging from 20 to 50 years old, each bottling celebrates the life and works of a great author. This latest series features Victor Hugo, Jules Verne, Benjamin Disraeli and Alfred Tennyson.

With a stunning presentation that would not look out of place in the grandest of libraries, each bottle is individually wax sealed and housed in a brown leather box with embossed gold lettering. The 2016 series includes:

  • Sprinbank 1996 20 year old – 1 of 67 bottles
  • Bruichladdich 1990 25 year old – 1 of 140 bottles
  • Port Ellen 1983 33 year old – 1 of 142 bottles
  • Probably Speyside's Finest 1966 50 year old – 1 of 39 bottles

Review This Product

Enter your product review below.